🕊【09.12.18】🕊
🕊【09.12.18】🕊

»Multi-Fandom☁️ »Album collector🍑 »GER| Ult group B.a.p | 02' 🖤 »09.12.18♡∞29.03.19 🏙 ┆ 두 손은 저 하늘 위로 꿈을 향해 hands up ┆ #foreverwithbap

Followers

4,794

Following

1,284

Media Uploads

89

Instagram ID

6940876969

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-06-10 Mon 5,179 - 1,171 - 87 -
2019-06-11 Tue 5,152 -27 1,170 -1 87 -
2019-06-12 Wed 5,130 -22 1,173 +3 87 -
2019-06-13 Thu 5,110 -20 1,183 +10 88 +1
2019-06-14 Fri 5,079 -31 1,183 - 88 -
2019-06-15 Sat 5,033 -46 1,181 -2 89 +1
2019-06-16 Sun 4,948 -85 1,230 +49 89 -
2019-06-17 Mon 4,856 -92 1,230 - 89 -
2019-06-18 Tue 4,845 -11 1,232 +2 89 -
2019-06-19 Wed 4,834 -11 1,243 +11 90 +1
2019-06-20 Thu 4,835 +1 1,254 +11 90 -
2019-06-21 Fri 4,827 -8 1,270 +16 90 -
2019-06-22 Sat 4,818 -9 1,271 +1 90 -
2019-06-23 Sun 4,807 -11 1,277 +6 89 -1
2019-06-24 Mon 4,794 -13 1,284 +7 89 -
Total Summary -385 +2
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes