Zayn Malik
Zayn Malik

↓ #AWholeNewWorld out now 🎶 #Aladdin

Followers

31,021,290

Following

26

Media Uploads

127

Instagram ID

2033147472

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-08-06 Tue 30,997,721 - 26 - 127 -
2019-08-07 Wed 30,999,205 +1484 26 - 127 -
2019-08-08 Thu 30,999,355 +150 26 - 127 -
2019-08-09 Fri 31,001,504 +2149 26 - 127 -
2019-08-10 Sat 31,003,075 +1571 26 - 127 -
2019-08-11 Sun 31,005,376 +2301 26 - 127 -
2019-08-12 Mon 31,006,810 +1434 26 - 127 -
2019-08-13 Tue 31,007,031 +221 26 - 127 -
2019-08-14 Wed 31,010,559 +3528 26 - 127 -
2019-08-15 Thu 31,014,729 +4170 26 - 127 -
2019-08-16 Fri 31,014,279 -450 26 - 127 -
2019-08-17 Sat 31,016,410 +2131 26 - 127 -
2019-08-18 Sun 31,016,701 +291 26 - 127 -
2019-08-19 Mon 31,018,334 +1633 26 - 127 -
2019-08-20 Tue 31,021,290 +2956 26 - 127 -
Total Summary +23569 -
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes