Zayn Malik
Zayn Malik

↓ #AWholeNewWorld out now 🎶 #Aladdin

Followers

30,897,167

Following

26

Media Uploads

126

Instagram ID

2033147472

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-06-04 Tue 30,795,688 - 28 - 125 -
2019-06-05 Wed 30,800,551 +4863 28 - 126 +1
2019-06-06 Thu 30,808,888 +8337 28 - 126 -
2019-06-07 Fri 30,820,109 +11221 28 - 126 -
2019-06-08 Sat 30,827,751 +7642 27 -1 126 -
2019-06-09 Sun 30,836,221 +8470 27 - 126 -
2019-06-10 Mon 30,842,550 +6329 27 - 126 -
2019-06-11 Tue 30,849,764 +7214 27 - 126 -
2019-06-12 Wed 30,856,237 +6473 27 - 126 -
2019-06-13 Thu 30,867,601 +11364 27 - 126 -
2019-06-14 Fri 30,872,479 +4878 27 - 126 -
2019-06-15 Sat 30,880,341 +7862 26 -1 126 -
2019-06-16 Sun 30,887,077 +6736 26 - 126 -
2019-06-17 Mon 30,892,854 +5777 26 - 126 -
2019-06-18 Tue 30,897,167 +4313 26 - 126 -
Total Summary +101479 +1
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes