ZARA Official
ZARA Official

ZARA Official Instagram account

Followers

34,458,512

Following

59

Media Uploads

2,621

Instagram ID

602725764

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-08-06 Tue 34,206,582 - 59 - 2,600 -
2019-08-07 Wed 34,222,982 +16400 59 - 2,600 -
2019-08-08 Thu 34,235,104 +12122 59 - 2,602 +2
2019-08-09 Fri 34,253,809 +18705 59 - 2,605 +3
2019-08-10 Sat 34,271,931 +18122 59 - 2,606 +1
2019-08-11 Sun 34,292,186 +20255 59 - 2,606 -
2019-08-12 Mon 34,305,249 +13063 59 - 2,606 -
2019-08-13 Tue 34,326,266 +21017 59 - 2,609 +3
2019-08-14 Wed 34,347,197 +20931 59 - 2,612 +3
2019-08-15 Thu 34,357,736 +10539 59 - 2,614 +2
2019-08-16 Fri 34,377,021 +19285 59 - 2,617 +3
2019-08-17 Sat 34,397,864 +20843 59 - 2,618 +1
2019-08-18 Sun 34,412,016 +14152 59 - 2,618 -
2019-08-19 Mon 34,434,890 +22874 59 - 2,618 -
2019-08-20 Tue 34,458,512 +23622 59 - 2,621 +3
Total Summary +251930 +21
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes