Xuxa Meneghel
Xuxa Meneghel

facebook.com/XuxaOficial

Followers

10,312,390

Following

69

Media Uploads

3,397

Instagram ID

32312366

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-08-04 Sun 10,214,257 - 66 - 3,373 -
2019-08-05 Mon 10,220,734 +6477 67 +1 3,374 +1
2019-08-06 Tue 10,228,821 +8087 67 - 3,376 +2
2019-08-07 Wed 10,236,160 +7339 67 - 3,379 +3
2019-08-08 Thu 10,240,918 +4758 67 - 3,382 +3
2019-08-09 Fri 10,248,201 +7283 69 +2 3,384 +2
2019-08-10 Sat 10,256,715 +8514 69 - 3,385 +1
2019-08-11 Sun 10,264,359 +7644 69 - 3,385 -
2019-08-12 Mon 10,274,339 +9980 69 - 3,386 +1
2019-08-13 Tue 10,279,256 +4917 69 - 3,387 +1
2019-08-14 Wed 10,287,859 +8603 69 - 3,388 +1
2019-08-15 Thu 10,295,080 +7221 69 - 3,391 +3
2019-08-16 Fri 10,298,535 +3455 69 - 3,394 +3
2019-08-17 Sat 10,304,709 +6174 69 - 3,395 +1
2019-08-18 Sun 10,312,390 +7681 69 - 3,397 +2
Total Summary +98133 +24
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes