Adriana Schwarz_xu
Adriana Schwarz_xu

Esposa do Marcão, mãe do Caio e mãedrasta do Arthur e da Carol: DNA não faz família. Amor faz família💛

Followers

6,816

Following

1,317

Media Uploads

724

Instagram ID

112281

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-06-04 Tue 6,813 - 1,303 - 721 -
2019-06-05 Wed 6,813 - 1,303 - 721 -
2019-06-06 Thu 6,818 +5 1,304 +1 721 -
2019-06-07 Fri 6,813 -5 1,304 - 721 -
2019-06-08 Sat 6,810 -3 1,304 - 721 -
2019-06-09 Sun 6,809 -1 1,304 - 721 -
2019-06-10 Mon 6,811 +2 1,303 -1 722 +1
2019-06-11 Tue 6,805 -6 1,305 +2 723 +1
2019-06-12 Wed 6,805 - 1,307 +2 724 +1
2019-06-13 Thu 6,802 -3 1,307 - 724 -
2019-06-14 Fri 6,802 - 1,309 +2 724 -
2019-06-15 Sat 6,804 +2 1,313 +4 724 -
2019-06-16 Sun 6,811 +7 1,316 +3 724 -
2019-06-17 Mon 6,815 +4 1,317 +1 724 -
2019-06-18 Tue 6,816 +1 1,317 - 724 -
Total Summary +3 +3
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes