Ellen
Ellen

@theellenfund @ellentube @theellenshop @edbyellen

Followers

73,649,801

Following

368

Media Uploads

7,587

Instagram ID

18918467

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-06-10 Mon 73,126,205 - 363 - 7,545 -
2019-06-11 Tue 73,148,137 +21932 364 +1 7,548 +3
2019-06-12 Wed 73,186,472 +38335 364 - 7,556 +8
2019-06-13 Thu 73,204,006 +17534 364 - 7,558 +2
2019-06-14 Fri 73,238,612 +34606 365 +1 7,563 +5
2019-06-15 Sat 73,271,763 +33151 366 +1 7,565 +2
2019-06-16 Sun 73,300,471 +28708 366 - 7,566 +1
2019-06-17 Mon 73,339,330 +38859 366 - 7,567 +1
2019-06-18 Tue 73,386,442 +47112 368 +2 7,575 +8
2019-06-19 Wed 73,415,638 +29196 368 - 7,577 +2
2019-06-20 Thu 73,442,553 +26915 368 - 7,579 +2
2019-06-21 Fri 73,490,531 +47978 368 - 7,583 +4
2019-06-22 Sat 73,552,289 +61758 368 - 7,586 +3
2019-06-23 Sun 73,598,246 +45957 368 - 7,586 -
2019-06-24 Mon 73,649,801 +51555 368 - 7,587 +1
Total Summary +523596 +42
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes