Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift

Support the Equality Act

Followers

118,859,161

Following

0

Media Uploads

325

Instagram ID

11830955

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-06-10 Mon 118,419,701 - 0 - 313 -
2019-06-11 Tue 118,430,277 +10576 0 - 313 -
2019-06-12 Wed 118,445,748 +15471 0 - 313 -
2019-06-13 Thu 118,459,519 +13771 0 - 313 -
2019-06-14 Fri 118,471,457 +11938 0 - 317 +4
2019-06-15 Sat 118,489,259 +17802 0 - 319 +2
2019-06-16 Sun 118,502,859 +13600 0 - 321 +2
2019-06-17 Mon 118,538,368 +35509 0 - 324 +3
2019-06-18 Tue 118,598,041 +59673 0 - 325 +1
2019-06-19 Wed 118,636,162 +38121 0 - 325 -
2019-06-20 Thu 118,656,201 +20039 0 - 325 -
2019-06-21 Fri 118,703,306 +47105 0 - 325 -
2019-06-22 Sat 118,761,761 +58455 0 - 325 -
2019-06-23 Sun 118,808,265 +46504 0 - 325 -
2019-06-24 Mon 118,859,161 +50896 0 - 325 -
Total Summary +439460 +12
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes