Tata Werneck
Tata Werneck

Dizem que eu falo sozinha. Serio? Quem disse isso?

Followers

33,133,465

Following

1,051

Media Uploads

4,253

Instagram ID

26029182

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-06-10 Mon 32,705,549 - 1,050 - 4,222 -
2019-06-11 Tue 32,730,478 +24929 1,050 - 4,222 -
2019-06-12 Wed 32,762,032 +31554 1,051 +1 4,227 +5
2019-06-13 Thu 32,793,994 +31962 1,051 - 4,232 +5
2019-06-14 Fri 32,823,271 +29277 1,050 -1 4,233 +1
2019-06-15 Sat 32,852,166 +28895 1,052 +2 4,234 +1
2019-06-16 Sun 32,877,258 +25092 1,053 +1 4,235 +1
2019-06-17 Mon 32,914,730 +37472 1,053 - 4,239 +4
2019-06-18 Tue 32,950,660 +35930 1,054 +1 4,242 +3
2019-06-19 Wed 32,974,819 +24159 1,053 -1 4,245 +3
2019-06-20 Thu 32,999,790 +24971 1,053 - 4,246 +1
2019-06-21 Fri 33,042,964 +43174 1,053 - 4,250 +4
2019-06-22 Sat 33,068,523 +25559 1,053 - 4,251 +1
2019-06-23 Sun 33,096,223 +27700 1,052 -1 4,251 -
2019-06-24 Mon 33,133,465 +37242 1,051 -1 4,253 +2
Total Summary +427916 +31
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes