Sergio Ramos
Sergio Ramos

Cuenta oficial de Sergio Ramos. Capitán del Real Madrid C.F y de la Selección Española de Fútbol. Embajador de UNICEF Comité Español.

Followers

34,387,536

Following

912

Media Uploads

1,570

Instagram ID

1521885756

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-08-06 Tue 34,082,667 - 897 - 1,559 -
2019-08-07 Wed 34,104,632 +21965 897 - 1,559 -
2019-08-08 Thu 34,128,802 +24170 905 +8 1,560 +1
2019-08-09 Fri 34,159,118 +30316 905 - 1,561 +1
2019-08-10 Sat 34,173,594 +14476 906 +1 1,562 +1
2019-08-11 Sun 34,200,610 +27016 907 +1 1,563 +1
2019-08-12 Mon 34,225,812 +25202 907 - 1,563 -
2019-08-13 Tue 34,248,132 +22320 907 - 1,564 +1
2019-08-14 Wed 34,259,604 +11472 907 - 1,564 -
2019-08-15 Thu 34,285,445 +25841 908 +1 1,565 +1
2019-08-16 Fri 34,304,679 +19234 908 - 1,566 +1
2019-08-17 Sat 34,317,473 +12794 908 - 1,566 -
2019-08-18 Sun 34,350,922 +33449 910 +2 1,567 +1
2019-08-19 Mon 34,370,443 +19521 912 +2 1,568 +1
2019-08-20 Tue 34,387,536 +17093 912 - 1,570 +2
Total Summary +304869 +11
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes