Selena Gomez
Selena Gomez

Light, space, zest -that’s God. With him on my side I’m FEARLESS, afraid of no one and nothing. A21 global anti human trafficking organization A21.org

Followers

152,654,930

Following

61

Media Uploads

1,496

Instagram ID

460563723

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-06-10 Mon 152,003,549 - 61 - 1,496 -
2019-06-11 Tue 152,082,771 +79222 61 - 1,496 -
2019-06-12 Wed 152,140,131 +57360 61 - 1,496 -
2019-06-13 Thu 152,214,617 +74486 61 - 1,496 -
2019-06-14 Fri 152,247,562 +32945 61 - 1,496 -
2019-06-15 Sat 152,292,525 +44963 61 - 1,496 -
2019-06-16 Sun 152,349,029 +56504 61 - 1,496 -
2019-06-17 Mon 152,385,554 +36525 61 - 1,496 -
2019-06-18 Tue 152,415,053 +29499 61 - 1,496 -
2019-06-19 Wed 152,457,147 +42094 61 - 1,496 -
2019-06-20 Thu 152,468,597 +11450 61 - 1,496 -
2019-06-21 Fri 152,514,703 +46106 61 - 1,496 -
2019-06-22 Sat 152,569,826 +55123 61 - 1,496 -
2019-06-23 Sun 152,615,581 +45755 61 - 1,496 -
2019-06-24 Mon 152,654,930 +39349 61 - 1,496 -
Total Summary +651381 -
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes