Sandra Jokic // IFBB Bikinipro
Sandra Jokic // IFBB Bikinipro

Strength, flexibility and a positive mindset Co-owner of @memento_u and @teamlewel Spons: @nocco @barebells @fit4days.no Coach: @jumairaki

Followers

112,433

Following

735

Media Uploads

1,564

Instagram ID

174620010

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-06-10 Mon 110,360 - 722 - 1,554 -
2019-06-11 Tue 110,407 +47 727 +5 1,554 -
2019-06-12 Wed 110,465 +58 728 +1 1,556 +2
2019-06-13 Thu 110,587 +122 729 +1 1,556 -
2019-06-14 Fri 111,010 +423 731 +2 1,558 +2
2019-06-15 Sat 111,203 +193 731 - 1,559 +1
2019-06-16 Sun 111,494 +291 731 - 1,560 +1
2019-06-17 Mon 111,761 +267 731 - 1,562 +2
2019-06-18 Tue 111,958 +197 732 +1 1,562 -
2019-06-19 Wed 112,070 +112 733 +1 1,562 -
2019-06-20 Thu 112,220 +150 733 - 1,563 +1
2019-06-21 Fri 112,226 +6 734 +1 1,564 +1
2019-06-22 Sat 112,291 +65 734 - 1,564 -
2019-06-23 Sun 112,368 +77 735 +1 1,564 -
2019-06-24 Mon 112,433 +65 735 - 1,564 -
Total Summary +2073 +10
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes