Priyanka Chopra Jonas
Priyanka Chopra Jonas

...Because every picture tells a story...look carefully...can u tell?

Followers

43,801,566

Following

465

Media Uploads

2,925

Instagram ID

178537482

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-08-06 Tue 43,614,566 - 461 - 2,919 -
2019-08-07 Wed 43,618,275 +3709 461 - 2,920 +1
2019-08-08 Thu 43,625,936 +7661 461 - 2,924 +4
2019-08-09 Fri 43,655,424 +29488 461 - 2,925 +1
2019-08-10 Sat 43,672,063 +16639 460 -1 2,925 -
2019-08-11 Sun 43,691,855 +19792 462 +2 2,925 -
2019-08-12 Mon 43,698,681 +6826 462 - 2,925 -
2019-08-13 Tue 43,710,049 +11368 462 - 2,925 -
2019-08-14 Wed 43,724,342 +14293 462 - 2,925 -
2019-08-15 Thu 43,743,508 +19166 463 +1 2,925 -
2019-08-16 Fri 43,758,837 +15329 465 +2 2,925 -
2019-08-17 Sat 43,764,461 +5624 465 - 2,925 -
2019-08-18 Sun 43,776,476 +12015 465 - 2,925 -
2019-08-19 Mon 43,792,014 +15538 465 - 2,925 -
2019-08-20 Tue 43,801,566 +9552 465 - 2,925 -
Total Summary +187000 +6
Next update in 0 hours 51 minutes