🇧🇦 / I'll try to follow back-. / ...... @halifornia.apparel ❤️/ @justus_brown ❤️

Followers

12,081

Following

5,374

Media Uploads

4

Instagram ID

8882311246

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-06-10 Mon 12,373 - 5,396 - 4 -
2019-06-11 Tue 12,358 -15 5,396 - 4 -
2019-06-12 Wed 12,338 -20 5,396 - 4 -
2019-06-13 Thu 12,312 -26 5,388 -8 4 -
2019-06-14 Fri 12,272 -40 5,384 -4 4 -
2019-06-15 Sat 12,205 -67 5,384 - 4 -
2019-06-16 Sun 12,190 -15 5,384 - 4 -
2019-06-17 Mon 12,173 -17 5,384 - 4 -
2019-06-18 Tue 12,172 -1 5,384 - 4 -
2019-06-19 Wed 12,171 -1 5,385 +1 4 -
2019-06-20 Thu 12,132 -39 5,385 - 4 -
2019-06-21 Fri 12,102 -30 5,376 -9 4 -
2019-06-22 Sat 12,086 -16 5,376 - 4 -
2019-06-23 Sun 12,080 -6 5,375 -1 4 -
2019-06-24 Mon 12,081 +1 5,374 -1 4 -
Total Summary -292 -
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes