Barbie
Barbie

#WelcomeToThePartyREMIX‼️‼️‼️

Followers

105,718,202

Following

1,322

Media Uploads

5,984

Instagram ID

451573056

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-08-06 Tue 105,081,722 - 1,315 - 5,986 -
2019-08-07 Wed 105,118,789 +37067 1,318 +3 5,987 +1
2019-08-08 Thu 105,150,256 +31467 1,318 - 5,987 -
2019-08-09 Fri 105,192,388 +42132 1,317 -1 5,989 +2
2019-08-10 Sat 105,220,917 +28529 1,317 - 5,991 +2
2019-08-11 Sun 105,219,839 -1078 1,317 - 5,993 +2
2019-08-12 Mon 105,227,320 +7481 1,317 - 5,978 -15
2019-08-13 Tue 105,272,655 +45335 1,318 +1 5,979 +1
2019-08-14 Wed 105,326,609 +53954 1,318 - 5,981 +2
2019-08-15 Thu 105,405,594 +78985 1,323 +5 5,982 +1
2019-08-16 Fri 105,461,879 +56285 1,323 - 5,984 +2
2019-08-17 Sat 105,535,661 +73782 1,323 - 5,984 -
2019-08-18 Sun 105,592,964 +57303 1,323 - 5,984 -
2019-08-19 Mon 105,655,312 +62348 1,323 - 5,984 -
2019-08-20 Tue 105,718,202 +62890 1,322 -1 5,984 -
Total Summary +636480 -2
Next update in 0 hours 9 minutes