Niall Horan
Niall Horan

Listen to my album ‘Flicker’ featuring the RTÉ Orchestra

Followers

21,777,979

Following

734

Media Uploads

1,237

Instagram ID

46983271

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-08-06 Tue 21,743,883 - 728 - 1,231 -
2019-08-07 Wed 21,745,647 +1764 728 - 1,232 +1
2019-08-08 Thu 21,746,774 +1127 729 +1 1,232 -
2019-08-09 Fri 21,747,000 +226 729 - 1,234 +2
2019-08-10 Sat 21,748,697 +1697 729 - 1,234 -
2019-08-11 Sun 21,752,839 +4142 731 +2 1,234 -
2019-08-12 Mon 21,756,973 +4134 731 - 1,235 +1
2019-08-13 Tue 21,758,800 +1827 731 - 1,235 -
2019-08-14 Wed 21,762,339 +3539 732 +1 1,236 +1
2019-08-15 Thu 21,766,736 +4397 731 -1 1,236 -
2019-08-16 Fri 21,768,318 +1582 732 +1 1,236 -
2019-08-17 Sat 21,772,366 +4048 732 - 1,236 -
2019-08-18 Sun 21,774,650 +2284 733 +1 1,236 -
2019-08-19 Mon 21,775,371 +721 733 - 1,237 +1
2019-08-20 Tue 21,777,979 +2608 734 +1 1,237 -
Total Summary +34096 +6
Next update in 0 hours 25 minutes