Marina Ruy Barbosa
Marina Ruy Barbosa

Brazilian Actress [email protected]

Followers

33,079,323

Following

1,644

Media Uploads

1,706

Instagram ID

18846950

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-06-10 Mon 32,915,235 - 1,638 - 1,708 -
2019-06-11 Tue 32,930,359 +15124 1,637 -1 1,708 -
2019-06-12 Wed 32,939,318 +8959 1,635 -2 1,708 -
2019-06-13 Thu 32,955,505 +16187 1,637 +2 1,709 +1
2019-06-14 Fri 32,962,356 +6851 1,639 +2 1,710 +1
2019-06-15 Sat 32,995,252 +32896 1,641 +2 1,710 -
2019-06-16 Sun 33,000,938 +5686 1,640 -1 1,704 -6
2019-06-17 Mon 33,008,354 +7416 1,640 - 1,704 -
2019-06-18 Tue 33,017,794 +9440 1,641 +1 1,704 -
2019-06-19 Wed 33,026,151 +8357 1,643 +2 1,704 -
2019-06-20 Thu 33,038,928 +12777 1,641 -2 1,704 -
2019-06-21 Fri 33,050,120 +11192 1,641 - 1,704 -
2019-06-22 Sat 33,063,218 +13098 1,642 +1 1,705 +1
2019-06-23 Sun 33,069,518 +6300 1,643 +1 1,705 -
2019-06-24 Mon 33,079,323 +9805 1,644 +1 1,706 +1
Total Summary +164088 -2
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes