Marina Ruy Barbosa
Marina Ruy Barbosa

Brazilian Actress [email protected]

Followers

33,923,000

Following

1,796

Media Uploads

1,749

Instagram ID

18846950

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-08-06 Tue 33,735,789 - 1,723 - 1,734 -
2019-08-07 Wed 33,751,591 +15802 1,726 +3 1,734 -
2019-08-08 Thu 33,762,799 +11208 1,728 +2 1,734 -
2019-08-09 Fri 33,778,662 +15863 1,729 +1 1,736 +2
2019-08-10 Sat 33,795,736 +17074 1,729 - 1,738 +2
2019-08-11 Sun 33,804,568 +8832 1,729 - 1,739 +1
2019-08-12 Mon 33,819,258 +14690 1,726 -3 1,743 +4
2019-08-13 Tue 33,833,470 +14212 1,729 +3 1,743 -
2019-08-14 Wed 33,851,264 +17794 1,777 +48 1,741 -2
2019-08-15 Thu 33,865,528 +14264 1,783 +6 1,743 +2
2019-08-16 Fri 33,875,740 +10212 1,785 +2 1,744 +1
2019-08-17 Sat 33,891,477 +15737 1,785 - 1,746 +2
2019-08-18 Sun 33,901,490 +10013 1,787 +2 1,746 -
2019-08-19 Mon 33,913,659 +12169 1,792 +5 1,749 +3
2019-08-20 Tue 33,923,000 +9341 1,796 +4 1,749 -
Total Summary +187211 +15
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes