Luis Suarez
Luis Suarez

Cuenta oficial del jugador del FC Barcelona.

Followers

33,836,774

Following

128

Media Uploads

579

Instagram ID

1470414259

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-06-10 Mon 33,688,222 - 125 - 574 -
2019-06-11 Tue 33,693,944 +5722 125 - 574 -
2019-06-12 Wed 33,705,532 +11588 125 - 574 -
2019-06-13 Thu 33,712,294 +6762 125 - 575 +1
2019-06-14 Fri 33,715,965 +3671 126 +1 575 -
2019-06-15 Sat 33,728,399 +12434 126 - 575 -
2019-06-16 Sun 33,740,004 +11605 126 - 575 -
2019-06-17 Mon 33,747,837 +7833 126 - 576 +1
2019-06-18 Tue 33,753,418 +5581 126 - 576 -
2019-06-19 Wed 33,763,776 +10358 128 +2 577 +1
2019-06-20 Thu 33,767,825 +4049 128 - 578 +1
2019-06-21 Fri 33,785,556 +17731 128 - 579 +1
2019-06-22 Sat 33,799,607 +14051 128 - 579 -
2019-06-23 Sun 33,814,860 +15253 128 - 579 -
2019-06-24 Mon 33,836,774 +21914 128 - 579 -
Total Summary +148552 +5
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes