Leo Messi
Leo Messi

Bienvenidos a la cuenta oficial de Instagram de Leo Messi / Welcome to the official Leo Messi Instagram account

Followers

128,651,553

Following

227

Media Uploads

492

Instagram ID

427553890

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-08-06 Tue 127,558,778 - 228 - 490 -
2019-08-07 Wed 127,648,537 +89759 228 - 490 -
2019-08-08 Thu 127,718,048 +69511 228 - 490 -
2019-08-09 Fri 127,817,584 +99536 228 - 490 -
2019-08-10 Sat 127,917,213 +99629 227 -1 490 -
2019-08-11 Sun 127,965,691 +48478 227 - 491 +1
2019-08-12 Mon 128,048,804 +83113 227 - 491 -
2019-08-13 Tue 128,116,553 +67749 227 - 491 -
2019-08-14 Wed 128,231,656 +115103 227 - 491 -
2019-08-15 Thu 128,326,355 +94699 227 - 491 -
2019-08-16 Fri 128,396,409 +70054 227 - 491 -
2019-08-17 Sat 128,450,781 +54372 227 - 491 -
2019-08-18 Sun 128,530,854 +80073 227 - 491 -
2019-08-19 Mon 128,571,920 +41066 227 - 491 -
2019-08-20 Tue 128,651,553 +79633 227 - 492 +1
Total Summary +1092775 +2
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes