Leo Messi
Leo Messi

Bienvenidos a la cuenta oficial de Instagram de Leo Messi / Welcome to the official Leo Messi Instagram account

Followers

123,145,425

Following

226

Media Uploads

471

Instagram ID

427553890

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-06-10 Mon 121,847,440 - 222 - 464 -
2019-06-11 Tue 121,908,645 +61205 226 +4 464 -
2019-06-12 Wed 121,960,551 +51906 226 - 465 +1
2019-06-13 Thu 122,062,094 +101543 226 - 466 +1
2019-06-14 Fri 122,124,362 +62268 226 - 468 +2
2019-06-15 Sat 122,188,643 +64281 226 - 468 -
2019-06-16 Sun 122,299,320 +110677 226 - 468 -
2019-06-17 Mon 122,379,880 +80560 226 - 468 -
2019-06-18 Tue 122,438,951 +59071 226 - 469 +1
2019-06-19 Wed 122,539,429 +100478 226 - 469 -
2019-06-20 Thu 122,595,954 +56525 226 - 470 +1
2019-06-21 Fri 122,709,371 +113417 226 - 470 -
2019-06-22 Sat 122,792,204 +82833 226 - 471 +1
2019-06-23 Sun 122,941,244 +149040 226 - 471 -
2019-06-24 Mon 123,145,425 +204181 226 - 471 -
Total Summary +1297985 +7
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes