Laudya Cynthia Bella
Laudya Cynthia Bella

[email protected] [email protected] 🌸@bandungmakuta • @bebellybakery • @lbylcb • @theshalalaapps • BELLA DARLING @dailydarling

Followers

27,109,641

Following

2,726

Media Uploads

3,229

Instagram ID

2993265

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-08-06 Tue 26,992,651 - 2,726 - 3,228 -
2019-08-07 Wed 27,003,919 +11268 2,727 +1 3,228 -
2019-08-08 Thu 27,008,759 +4840 2,727 - 3,228 -
2019-08-09 Fri 27,018,366 +9607 2,726 -1 3,228 -
2019-08-10 Sat 27,026,359 +7993 2,726 - 3,228 -
2019-08-11 Sun 27,035,960 +9601 2,726 - 3,228 -
2019-08-12 Mon 27,044,266 +8306 2,726 - 3,228 -
2019-08-13 Tue 27,050,505 +6239 2,726 - 3,228 -
2019-08-14 Wed 27,059,199 +8694 2,728 +2 3,228 -
2019-08-15 Thu 27,067,259 +8060 2,728 - 3,228 -
2019-08-16 Fri 27,074,295 +7036 2,729 +1 3,228 -
2019-08-17 Sat 27,084,055 +9760 2,728 -1 3,229 +1
2019-08-18 Sun 27,093,219 +9164 2,728 - 3,229 -
2019-08-19 Mon 27,099,549 +6330 2,728 - 3,229 -
2019-08-20 Tue 27,109,641 +10092 2,726 -2 3,229 -
Total Summary +116990 +1
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes