LeBron James
LeBron James

Followers

50,094,176

Following

279

Media Uploads

1,830

Instagram ID

19410587

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-06-10 Mon 49,610,318 - 276 - 1,825 -
2019-06-11 Tue 49,638,971 +28653 276 - 1,825 -
2019-06-12 Wed 49,669,742 +30771 276 - 1,826 +1
2019-06-13 Thu 49,694,681 +24939 276 - 1,826 -
2019-06-14 Fri 49,721,498 +26817 276 - 1,827 +1
2019-06-15 Sat 49,780,644 +59146 276 - 1,827 -
2019-06-16 Sun 49,847,159 +66515 276 - 1,828 +1
2019-06-17 Mon 49,899,981 +52822 276 - 1,829 +1
2019-06-18 Tue 49,926,583 +26602 276 - 1,829 -
2019-06-19 Wed 49,979,143 +52560 277 +1 1,830 +1
2019-06-20 Thu 50,000,662 +21519 277 - 1,830 -
2019-06-21 Fri 50,034,000 +33338 278 +1 1,830 -
2019-06-22 Sat 50,052,770 +18770 279 +1 1,830 -
2019-06-23 Sun 50,070,327 +17557 279 - 1,830 -
2019-06-24 Mon 50,094,176 +23849 279 - 1,830 -
Total Summary +483858 +5
Next update in 0 hours 17 minutes