Kendall
Kendall

Followers

112,726,317

Following

198

Media Uploads

3,100

Instagram ID

6380930

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-06-10 Mon 112,250,789 - 198 - 3,094 -
2019-06-11 Tue 112,276,472 +25683 198 - 3,094 -
2019-06-12 Wed 112,314,439 +37967 198 - 3,094 -
2019-06-13 Thu 112,334,152 +19713 198 - 3,094 -
2019-06-14 Fri 112,367,669 +33517 198 - 3,094 -
2019-06-15 Sat 112,399,267 +31598 198 - 3,094 -
2019-06-16 Sun 112,436,863 +37596 198 - 3,095 +1
2019-06-17 Mon 112,454,419 +17556 198 - 3,094 -1
2019-06-18 Tue 112,484,934 +30515 198 - 3,096 +2
2019-06-19 Wed 112,526,391 +41457 198 - 3,096 -
2019-06-20 Thu 112,542,191 +15800 198 - 3,097 +1
2019-06-21 Fri 112,589,936 +47745 198 - 3,100 +3
2019-06-22 Sat 112,627,349 +37413 198 - 3,100 -
2019-06-23 Sun 112,666,460 +39111 198 - 3,100 -
2019-06-24 Mon 112,726,317 +59857 198 - 3,100 -
Total Summary +475528 +6
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes