KATY PERRY
KATY PERRY

✨light worker✨

Followers

83,077,102

Following

470

Media Uploads

1,249

Instagram ID

407964088

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-06-10 Mon 82,541,352 - 458 - 1,232 -
2019-06-11 Tue 82,566,200 +24848 459 +1 1,233 +1
2019-06-12 Wed 82,612,458 +46258 461 +2 1,237 +4
2019-06-13 Thu 82,639,837 +27379 461 - 1,238 +1
2019-06-14 Fri 82,662,731 +22894 461 - 1,240 +2
2019-06-15 Sat 82,699,270 +36539 461 - 1,240 -
2019-06-16 Sun 82,728,454 +29184 461 - 1,240 -
2019-06-17 Mon 82,776,488 +48034 461 - 1,242 +2
2019-06-18 Tue 82,840,362 +63874 464 +3 1,244 +2
2019-06-19 Wed 82,878,397 +38035 466 +2 1,246 +2
2019-06-20 Thu 82,906,443 +28046 469 +3 1,247 +1
2019-06-21 Fri 82,958,581 +52138 470 +1 1,249 +2
2019-06-22 Sat 82,999,879 +41298 470 - 1,249 -
2019-06-23 Sun 83,034,345 +34466 470 - 1,249 -
2019-06-24 Mon 83,077,102 +42757 470 - 1,249 -
Total Summary +535750 +17
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes