Justin Bieber
Justin Bieber

@drewhouse

Followers

117,535,677

Following

224

Media Uploads

4,549

Instagram ID

6860189

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-08-06 Tue 116,692,676 - 189 - 4,538 -
2019-08-07 Wed 116,763,977 +71301 189 - 4,537 -1
2019-08-08 Thu 116,826,369 +62392 193 +4 4,538 +1
2019-08-09 Fri 116,918,338 +91969 196 +3 4,538 -
2019-08-10 Sat 116,961,822 +43484 200 +4 4,539 +1
2019-08-11 Sun 117,025,536 +63714 207 +7 4,540 +1
2019-08-12 Mon 117,087,299 +61763 208 +1 4,541 +1
2019-08-13 Tue 117,144,374 +57075 210 +2 4,543 +2
2019-08-14 Wed 117,186,720 +42346 212 +2 4,543 -
2019-08-15 Thu 117,293,795 +107075 212 - 4,543 -
2019-08-16 Fri 117,332,626 +38831 212 - 4,544 +1
2019-08-17 Sat 117,393,276 +60650 219 +7 4,546 +2
2019-08-18 Sun 117,452,402 +59126 222 +3 4,546 -
2019-08-19 Mon 117,467,474 +15072 222 - 4,548 +2
2019-08-20 Tue 117,535,677 +68203 224 +2 4,549 +1
Total Summary +843001 +11
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes