James Rodríguez
James Rodríguez

🇨🇴🔟

Followers

41,654,472

Following

516

Media Uploads

857

Instagram ID

188222091

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-06-04 Tue 41,458,557 - 512 - 854 -
2019-06-05 Wed 41,461,442 +2885 512 - 855 +1
2019-06-06 Thu 41,467,557 +6115 513 +1 855 -
2019-06-07 Fri 41,479,345 +11788 514 +1 855 -
2019-06-08 Sat 41,488,159 +8814 514 - 855 -
2019-06-09 Sun 41,502,840 +14681 514 - 855 -
2019-06-10 Mon 41,509,031 +6191 514 - 856 +1
2019-06-11 Tue 41,523,553 +14522 514 - 856 -
2019-06-12 Wed 41,545,535 +21982 515 +1 856 -
2019-06-13 Thu 41,560,074 +14539 515 - 856 -
2019-06-14 Fri 41,573,284 +13210 515 - 856 -
2019-06-15 Sat 41,590,102 +16818 515 - 856 -
2019-06-16 Sun 41,617,597 +27495 515 - 857 +1
2019-06-17 Mon 41,643,513 +25916 515 - 857 -
2019-06-18 Tue 41,654,472 +10959 516 +1 857 -
Total Summary +195915 +3
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes