Daddy Yankee
Daddy Yankee

#CONCALMA

Followers

29,450,311

Following

113

Media Uploads

4,511

Instagram ID

40992858

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-06-10 Mon 28,978,456 - 110 - 4,481 -
2019-06-11 Tue 29,012,513 +34057 110 - 4,484 +3
2019-06-12 Wed 29,045,111 +32598 110 - 4,486 +2
2019-06-13 Thu 29,065,182 +20071 110 - 4,488 +2
2019-06-14 Fri 29,097,949 +32767 110 - 4,490 +2
2019-06-15 Sat 29,123,587 +25638 110 - 4,493 +3
2019-06-16 Sun 29,159,601 +36014 110 - 4,496 +3
2019-06-17 Mon 29,183,230 +23629 110 - 4,497 +1
2019-06-18 Tue 29,219,524 +36294 113 +3 4,499 +2
2019-06-19 Wed 29,254,650 +35126 113 - 4,501 +2
2019-06-20 Thu 29,281,230 +26580 113 - 4,503 +2
2019-06-21 Fri 29,319,795 +38565 113 - 4,505 +2
2019-06-22 Sat 29,374,757 +54962 113 - 4,506 +1
2019-06-23 Sun 29,416,768 +42011 113 - 4,508 +2
2019-06-24 Mon 29,450,311 +33543 113 - 4,511 +3
Total Summary +471855 +30
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes