CHRIS BROWN
CHRIS BROWN

STREAM #NOGUIDANCE & #WOBBLEUP now! ❤️ @blackpyramidofficial [email protected] INDIGOAT TOUR SUMMER 2019

Followers

54,538,139

Following

3,022

Media Uploads

6,437

Instagram ID

29394004

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-06-10 Mon 54,163,859 - 3,007 - 6,385 -
2019-06-11 Tue 54,181,951 +18092 3,008 +1 6,384 -1
2019-06-12 Wed 54,207,246 +25295 3,010 +2 6,385 +1
2019-06-13 Thu 54,233,402 +26156 3,011 +1 6,387 +2
2019-06-14 Fri 54,257,098 +23696 3,011 - 6,388 +1
2019-06-15 Sat 54,290,277 +33179 3,014 +3 6,407 +19
2019-06-16 Sun 54,312,432 +22155 3,016 +2 6,408 +1
2019-06-17 Mon 54,342,408 +29976 3,015 -1 6,411 +3
2019-06-18 Tue 54,365,431 +23023 3,018 +3 6,412 +1
2019-06-19 Wed 54,399,426 +33995 3,017 -1 6,413 +1
2019-06-20 Thu 54,420,549 +21123 3,017 - 6,414 +1
2019-06-21 Fri 54,444,567 +24018 3,015 -2 6,421 +7
2019-06-22 Sat 54,478,947 +34380 3,024 +9 6,430 +9
2019-06-23 Sun 54,503,881 +24934 3,023 -1 6,433 +3
2019-06-24 Mon 54,538,139 +34258 3,022 -1 6,437 +4
Total Summary +374280 +52
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes