πŸŽ‚- 22 years ⚽❀️ - Kickers Offenbach 🌞- Lover πŸ‘€Green Eyes - Blond Hair πŸ‘±β€β™€οΈ

Followers

1,650

Following

1,082

Media Uploads

141

Instagram ID

568130403

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-08-06 Tue 1,654 - 1,067 - 138 -
2019-08-07 Wed 1,655 +1 1,068 +1 138 -
2019-08-08 Thu 1,656 +1 1,070 +2 138 -
2019-08-09 Fri 1,657 +1 1,069 -1 138 -
2019-08-10 Sat 1,655 -2 1,071 +2 138 -
2019-08-11 Sun 1,654 -1 1,072 +1 138 -
2019-08-12 Mon 1,655 +1 1,074 +2 139 +1
2019-08-13 Tue 1,655 - 1,073 -1 139 -
2019-08-14 Wed 1,656 +1 1,076 +3 138 -1
2019-08-15 Thu 1,656 - 1,077 +1 138 -
2019-08-16 Fri 1,656 - 1,077 - 138 -
2019-08-17 Sat 1,656 - 1,077 - 138 -
2019-08-18 Sun 1,654 -2 1,082 +5 140 +2
2019-08-19 Mon 1,652 -2 1,082 - 140 -
2019-08-20 Tue 1,650 -2 1,082 - 141 +1
Total Summary -4 +3
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes