Ayu Tingting
Ayu Tingting

Single mom 👩‍👧singer My new single "Apalah cinta" link dibawah ini

Followers

33,187,496

Following

897

Media Uploads

7,505

Instagram ID

522969993

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-06-10 Mon 32,881,424 - 883 - 7,413 -
2019-06-11 Tue 32,898,619 +17195 883 - 7,417 +4
2019-06-12 Wed 32,920,181 +21562 884 +1 7,420 +3
2019-06-13 Thu 32,935,590 +15409 886 +2 7,431 +11
2019-06-14 Fri 32,956,318 +20728 887 +1 7,442 +11
2019-06-15 Sat 32,977,958 +21640 889 +2 7,456 +14
2019-06-16 Sun 32,996,283 +18325 893 +4 7,463 +7
2019-06-17 Mon 33,016,807 +20524 894 +1 7,470 +7
2019-06-18 Tue 33,035,611 +18804 894 - 7,473 +3
2019-06-19 Wed 33,059,856 +24245 896 +2 7,478 +5
2019-06-20 Thu 33,081,865 +22009 896 - 7,483 +5
2019-06-21 Fri 33,108,189 +26324 896 - 7,488 +5
2019-06-22 Sat 33,135,463 +27274 896 - 7,495 +7
2019-06-23 Sun 33,162,433 +26970 896 - 7,501 +6
2019-06-24 Mon 33,187,496 +25063 897 +1 7,505 +4
Total Summary +306072 +92
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes